Planning Commission

Elba Township’s Planning Commission is made up of 1 General Board Member and 6 additional members who are willing to help plan the future of Elba Township. These are the people who will assist you when you have questions or concerns about the use and plan for your property in Elba Township:

Commission Members

Patrick Chouinard – Planning Commissioner- Chair 

Art Meier – Planning Commissioner- Co-Chair

Vickie Wagner-Smetanka  – Planning Commissioner

Michael Stockman  – General Board Designate

Walter Stack   –   Planning Commissioner

Ken Kondrat   – Planning Commissioner

Michael Smith  –  Planning Commissioner 

Designed and Maintained by Old Dog Dezines
Powered by WordPress